How to Enter


The AGRIAs are open for entry each year to current AAGE Members.


Entries for the 2020 Awards are now open. A general announcement will be made to the AAGE Membership via email.


Award categories requiring a formal entry


Only two award categories require a formal entry. These two awards are: 

  • Most Popular Integrated Marketing Campaign 

  • Will Spensley Memorial Award for Innovation

You can see further details about these two awards on the Categories page of this website.


Award categories that don't require a formal entry


The remaining nine awards are determined via votes and ratings which are automatically collected via one of the AAGE's annual surveys. Therefore the following nine awards do not require any formal entry:

  • Most Popular Graduate Recruiter

  • Best Graduate Employer

  • Best Internship Program

  • Most Popular Supplier

  • Most Popular Careers Service

  • Most Popular Professional Association

  • Contribution to the Graduate Recruitment and Development Industry

  • Best Graduate Development Program

  • Most Popular Exhibitor at the AAGE Annual Conference



The winners of all the above Awards will be announced during the 2020 AAGE Annual Conference at the AGRIAs Gala Dinner, to be held on the evening of Thursday 29th October 2020.

Enter Now for the 2020 AGRIAs


Here are the entry forms for the 2020 AGRIAs: 

  • Most Popular Integrated Marketing Campaign - to submit your entry click here

  • Will Spensley Memorial Award for Innovation - to submit your entry click here



Terms and Conditions of Entry


The terms and conditions of entry are as follows:


  1. Entry to these Awards is restricted to current financial FULL Members of the Australian Association of Graduate Employers (i.e. EMPLOYER members with an up-to-date paid membership).

  2. Only ONE entry per organisation in each award category will be accepted.

  3. Organisations cannot submit the same entry for consecutive years.

  4. No entries will be accepted after the closing date.

  5. Submissions will be placed on the AGRIAs website. AAGE members will be invited to view submissions along with all the other entries for the award. AAGE Members will then be invited to vote for their favourite submission.

  6. Submissions may also be shown at the AAGE Annual Conference.

  7. If an organisation is selected as a finalist for this Award, then a representative from that organisation MUST attend the AAGE Gala Dinner to potentially accept the trophy.

  8. If an organisation is selected as a finalist for this Award, then a representative from that organisation MAY be asked to deliver a presentation at a workshop during the AAGE Annual Conference. This workshop will allow conference delegates to hear from the organisations who have been selected as finalists in this award category.

  9. Full details of the Award categories, definitions, eligibility, criteria, entry and decision process are shown on the AGRIAs website.

  10. The Awards decisions are final. No correspondence will be entered into. No feedback will be provided for unsuccessful entries.